Home|Sign In
2019 - 2020 Girls Youth Soccer Leagues-2020 Winter B Girls Youth Soccer League-2020 Winter B U16 Girls Soccer League    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  2019 - 2020 Girls Youth Soccer Leagues-2020 Winter B Girls Youth Soccer League-2020 Winter B U16 Girls Soccer League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Warsaw SC 540123413190.800Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Flash 04/05 Red 632118121060.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Clarence Inferno GU15R 622221118100.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Alden All-Stars 50503380-350.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  2019 - 2020 Girls Youth Soccer Leagues-2020 Winter B Girls Youth Soccer League-2020 Winter B U16 Girls Soccer League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 4   Alden All-Stars 1 - 9 Clarence Inferno GU15R Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Warsaw SC 7 - 1 Flash 04/05 Red Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Flash 04/05 Red 4 - 0 Clarence Inferno GU15R Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Warsaw SC 9 - 0 Alden All-Stars Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Flash 04/05 Red 9 - 1 Alden All-Stars Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Warsaw SC 1 - 1 Clarence Inferno GU15R Complete Field 5 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Warsaw SC 3 - 1 Flash 04/05 Red Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Clarence Inferno GU15R 1 - 1 Flash 04/05 Red Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Warsaw SC  v  Alden All-Stars Result Pending Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Alden All-Stars 1 - 9 Clarence Inferno GU15R Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Warsaw SC 3 - 1 Clarence Inferno GU15R Complete Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Flash 04/05 Red 2 - (Forfeit) 0 Alden All-Stars Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Flash 04/05 Red 3 - 0 Clarence Inferno GU15R Complete Field 1 Postseason 
Sun-Feb 16   Warsaw SC  v  Alden All-Stars Result Pending Field 1 Postseason 
Sat-Feb 22   Clarence Inferno GU15R 2 - 0 Alden All-Stars Complete Field 5 Postseason 
Sat-Feb 22   Warsaw SC  v  Flash 04/05 Red 5:00 PM Field 1 Postseason-Championship 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 16s
Division: BU10/11
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2020
End Date: 3/1/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use